2022-2023 Slate of Officers

2022-2023 SC APWA
President: Samantha Yager, City of Columbia
President Elect: Ryan Petersen, Charleston County
Vice President: Terrence Nealy, City of Rock Hill
Immediate Past President: Ben Carroll, City of Greenville
Treasurer: David Dickson, City of Rock Hill (Incumbent)
Secretary: Ryan Blancke, York County
Director, 3 year term: Carla Harvey, Colleton County
Director, 3 year term: Linda Martin, Richland County
Director, 2 year term: Sara Hollar, City of Columbia
Director, 2 year term: James Coley, Oconee County
Director, 1 year term: Eric Adams, Charleston County
Director, 1 year term: Wayne Owens, City of Greenville

The Chapter membership will vote on the Slate of Officers at the Annual Business Meeting on Thursday, June 9 in Greenville, SC at the annual conference. The membership will be voting on the positions listed in red. 

Nominations should be emailed to scapwa.info@gmail.com or the Board will accept floor nominations at the business meeting. 


You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.