Lowcountry Branch

South Carolina APWA Lowcountry Branch

About Us: The Lowcountry Branch connects APWA members at the local level and provides opportunities for education, training, and networking.

Executive Board:

President - Ken Nagel

President Elect - Chuck Denson

Vice President - Scott Hildebrand

Immediate Past President - Frank Carson

Treasurer - Ryan Petersen

Secretary - Matt Fountain

Register for the Golf Tournament

by printing and mailing the form below:

Click Here for Golf Tournament Registration Form

Meeting Minutes:

Lowcountry Meeting Minutes December 2015

Lowcountry Meeting Minutes February 2016

Lowcountry Meeting Minutes April 2016

Lowcountry Meeting Minutes June 2016

Lowcountry Meeting Minutes December 2016


To access APWA National organization page, click here.

To access the South Carolina Chapter page, click here.

For training events offered by the T3S transportation group, click here.

Click Here to join APWA today!


You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.