Midlands Branch

South Carolina APWA Midlands Branch

About Us: The goal of the Midlands Branch of the South Carolina APWA Chapter is to provide local training, networking opportunities, and information sharing to public works employees of the Midlands.

Executive Board:

President - Angela Vandelay

President Elect- Synithia Williams

Vice President - Jamie Hook

Treasurer - Sara Hollar

Secretary - Jeff McNesby

Immediate Past President- Wrenn Barrett

Board Members: 

                 Director- Destin Goins

                 Director- Hal Clarkson

                 Director- Allison Steele 

                 Director- Mike Jaspers

Education Committee:

Destin Goins, Chair

Hal Clarkson, Vice Chair

Bernie Clegg, SC811

Jayson Jordan, SC Asphalt Association

Conference Committee:

Synithia Williams, Richland County – Chair

Sara Hollar, City of Columbia – Co-chair

Robert Anderson, City of Columbia

Wrenn Barrett, Lexington County

Jamie Hook, City of West Columbia

Josh Rayborn, Civil Engineers of Columbia

Scott Robidoux


December 2016 


To access APWA National organization page, click here.

To access the South Carolina Chapter page, click here.

For training events offered by the T3S transportation group, click here.

Click Here to join APWA today!


You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.