Upstate Branch

South Carolina APWA Upstate Branch

2021 Executive Board:

President – Terrence Nealy, City of Rock Hill

President Elect - Wayne Owens, City of Greenville

Vice President - Matt Hogan, Anderson County

Immediate Past President -  Ryan Blancke, York County

Treasurer - Angela Jordan, City of Rock Hill

Secretary - Chad Thompson, City of Greenville  

Director (1-yr Term) – Ray Bailey, York County

Director (1-yr Term) – Ivan McCorkle, City of Rock Hill

Director (1-yr Term) – Richard McClure, City of Greenville

Director (1-yr Term) – Brittany McAbee, Anderson County

Director (2-yr Term) – Mike Sabatini, York County 

Director (2-yr Term) – Mary Cate Cruce, Vortex Companies

Director (3-yr Term) – Bee Baker, Anderson County

Director (3-yr Term) – Joshua Glunt, Consor

Director (3-yr Term) – Philip Quillin, Michael Baker International


To access APWA National organization page, click here.

To access the South Carolina Chapter page, click here.

For training events offered by the T3S transportation group, click here.

Click Here to join APWA today!


You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.